Under the Surface nominated for Edison!

Under the Surface nominated for Edison!


Last March they played at Intro, in May they were nominated for an Edison Award 

De Jury said the following:

In a time where more and more musical walls are being broken down this trio led by Lijbaart presents a cd that is not so easily captured in a genre: probably because the starting point of their music is “music behind the silence” . The listener is transported into an almost dreamy new reality.

Under the Surface:

Joost Lijbaart – Percussion
Sanne Rambags – Vocals
Bram Stadhouders – guitar